Pokemon Go Expands To 11 More Regions

Niantic’s Pokemon Go has launched in another 11 regions, allowing the game to continue picking up new users far after its initial roll out. Between September 29 and September 30, the game was made available in Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macau, Macedonia, Serbia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Mongolia.

You can download the game for iOS and Android in those countries.

Pokemon Go was originally introduced in July, quickly leading to hundreds of millions of downloads. It has since become available in most major markets, though it’s not offered in China or South Korea.