Apple iPhone X Coming To 14 New Countries

Apple is struggling with the availability of its latest flagship smartphone, but it looks like the production of the iPhone X is improving and Apple is able to make more units. Because of that, the Cupertino-based company has now announced the second wave of availability to 14 more countries.

Starting on November 23, the iPhone X will be made available in Israel, and the very next day, it will reach countries such as Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, and Turkey. At the same time, Apple branded accessories for the iPhone X will be available.